Track Competition

The Track Rider of the year prize is normally awarded to the rider gaining the highest place in the Reading Track Cycling League at Palmer Park. With the problems with the track at Palmer Park during 2002, the prize will be awarded to the rider gaining most points in other track competitions. Trackies have been busy competing at Calshot and some have travelled as far afield as Milton Keynes and Manchester to race.

Details of previous winners of track prizes will be posted here in future.