The committee meets every second Monday of the month at 20:00. All club members are welcome to attend the meeting and contribute to the running of the club. If you would like more information about committee meetings, please contact Roy Booth. The current committee took effect following the AGM on 18 September 2007.

Position Name Phone
Chairman Adrian Lawson 0118 961 2900
Clothing Trudi Sammons 0118 979 3221
Clubruns Steve Thurgood 0118 375 7207
Coach Greg Woodford 0118 926 5307
Cyclo-Cross Secretary Brian Bingham 0118 978 9004
General Secretary Roy Booth 0118 926 4540
Membership Ian Richardson 0118 948 4070
Newsletter Editor David Ridge 07810 353697
Press Secretary Rod MacFadyen 07920 584194
Road Racing Stephen Bale 0118 961 2250
Sportives John Hollands 0118 931 3151
Time Trials Steve Ferry 0118 941 2575
Track Adrian Lawson 0118 961 2900
Treasurer Colin Bates 07788 740084
Welfare Officer Roy Booth 0118 926 4540
Women’s Riders’ Rep. Trudi Sammons 0118 979 3221

Revised Child Protection Policy
General Secretary Booth has prepared a document that details Reading Cycling Club's guidelines for junior riders. Click on the heading above to download a Microsoft Word document of the policy.

Code of Conduct
Thanks to Conrad Haigh, Philip Chapple, Roy Booth, Rod MacFadyen and others on the committee there is now a revised code of conduct. Click on the title above to open a PDF. You need Adobe's Acrobat Reader to view the document. This may be downloaded free from http://www.adobe.com Alternatively, download a Microsoft Word version from here: RCC Code of Conduct.